Countdown is on!

The Australian Professional Leagues has confirmed the 2021/2022 A-League season will kick off 30 October 2021.

A-League 2021/22 season confirmed 

Monday, 2 August 2021

It's only been about a month since the conclusion of the 2020/21 season but the countdown is on until the 2021/22 season kicks off. 

The Australian Professional Leagues (APL) confirmed on 30 July that the new season will begin 30 October 2021. 

The 2021/22 campaign is expected to end with the grand final currently marked for 28 May 2022. 

Both the A-League and W-League seasons will be shown on Network 10 and Paramount+, the first domestic football shown on the network. 

The APL have noted dates may be shifted due to ongoing impacts of COVID-19. 

Netstrata Jubilee Stadium looks forward to hosting Sydney FC for the 2021/22 season..

Please check for more information and the latest updates.